Board of Supervisors

Steve Elswick, Chairman – Matoaca District
Office: 804-748-1211
Voice Mail: 804-768-7400
Email: elswicks@chesterfield.gov

Dorothy A. Jaeckle, Vice-Chair – Bermuda District
Office: 804-748-1211
Voice Mail: 804-768-7398
Email: jaeckled@chesterfield.gov

Christopher Winslow – Clover Hill District
Office: 804-748-1211
Voice Mail: 804-768-7396
Email: winslowc@chesterfield.gov

James Holland – Dale District
Office: 804-748-1211
Voice Mail: 804-768-7528
Email: hollandj@chesterfield.gov

Leslie Haley – Midlothian District
Office: 804-748-1211
Voice Mail: 804-768-7397
Email: Haleyl@chesterfield.gov

Constitutional Officers

Karl Leonard – Sheriff
Office: 804-748-1261
Email: ccso@chesterfield.gov

Richard Cordle – Treasurer
Office: 804-748-1201
Email: treasurer@chesterfield.gov

Joseph Horbal – Commissioner of the Revenue
Office: 804-748-1281
Email: cor@chesterfield.gov

William Davenport – Commonwealth’s Attorney
Office: 804-748-1221
Email: comatty1@chesterfield.gov

Wendy Hughes – Clerk of the Circuit Court
Office: 804-748-1241
Email: circutcourtclerk@chesterfield.gov

School Board

Dianne H. Smith, Chair – Clover Hill District
Office: 804-389-7121
Email: dh_smith@ccpsnet.net

Carrie E. Coyner, Vice-Chair – Bermuda District
Office: 804-389-7117
Email: ce_coyner@ccpsnet.net

John M. Erbach – Dale District
Office: 804-332-1826
Email: jm_erbach@ccpsnet.net

Robert W. Thompson – Matoaca District
Office: 804-332-1812
Email: rw_thompson@ccpsnet.net

Javaid E. Siddiqi – Midlothian District
Office: 804-332-1856
Email: je_siddiqi@ccpsnet.net